‚Äč

Member Login   l   Join Sokule™   l   Sokule™ Lingo   l   Make Money
Are You Ready for 2014...
Media File


Are You Ready for 2014...



On Tuesday, December 10, at exactly:



8:00pm Eastern
7:00pm Central
6:00pm Mountain
5:00pm Pacific



Mike G is conducting a very special and
unique webinar...



Space is limited.



Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/851946094



Mike has built an incredible and amazingly
effective sales funnel for Sokule that you
can begin using immediately to drive traffic
to your Sokule link...



And get this - it will go viral for you, it's
 amazing!



Mike will also show you how, if you choose,
you can have your own custom viral sales
funnel built for you!



This means a partnership with Mike G. Which,
by itself promises to be very lucrative.



Mike G has tapped into a gold mine here, and
for a limited time is inviting others to share it
with him, rather than waiting until all of the
gold is mined out like just about everybody
else does on the net.



You need to be on this webinar. Mike G has
tapped into the latest technology, i.e.; the
fragmentation of the internet.. Don't let that
word confuse you or frighten you, it's all
about the new mobile industry and how
 people are accessing the internet.



I absolutely guarantee you you will kick
yourself if you are not part of what's going
on. Be on this webinar, don't miss it.



Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/851946094



Sincerely,
Phil Basten
Jane Mark
Sokule Inc



_______________________________________

 
Recent Posts Get Rss feed for Sokwall



Achives:
 
Recent Posts: