‚Äč

Member Login   l   Join Sokule™   l   Sokule™ Lingo   l   Make Money
the NatraBurst Experience for May 5th...

NatraBurst

You're invited to the Thursday Call... Our guests will discuss what the
One24 NatraBurst product has done to enhance their lives... and how
they are building a secure retirement, one GREEN TICKET at a time!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Call-In: 712.432.0075 PIN: 667219#
11AM EST / 10AM CST / 9AM MST / 8AM PST

Our guests are...

- Toby G-C. *Improving Gastric Bypass & Osteoporosis

- Sharon W. *MS, Arthritis

- Ruth D. *Stronger Nails, Improvement Over Damaged Hair

- Gilda J. *Condition w/Arthritics Hip & Knee Improved
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please keep in mind that we are not making medical claims on these
calls, however... we are everyday folks making health & wealth history!

If you couldn't make it to the "live" call this morning, good news! You can
now listen to a playback at this number... 712.432.1085 / PIN 667219#

"Press 6 to Fast-Forward 1 minute"... "Press 5 to Pause"...
"Press 4 to Rewind 1 minute"...

pre-recorded calls are available until just before the next day's live call...

To learn more from One24 about these life-challenges... click here!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Also on tap for Thursday...

124Online Corporate Call
Mark Seyforth, Founder and CEO
Joe Perry, Founder and President

646.519.5800  PIN 5477#
9PM EST / 8PM CST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"the healthy road to retirement is paved with Green & Gold..."

See ya on the call,
Dave
http://bit.ly/joindg

David Gilles Independent One24 PC 602-595-2500
Like my signature? Get your own at MyeSig.com

 


_______________________________________

 
Recent Posts Get Rss feed for Sokwall



Achives:
 
Recent Posts: