‚Äč

Member Login   l   Join Sokule™   l   Sokule™ Lingo   l   Make Money
the NatraBurst Experience for May 18th...

NatraBurst

You're invited to the Wednesday Call... Our guests will discuss what the
One24 NatraBurst product has done to enhance their lives... and how
they are building a secure retirement, one GREEN TICKET at a time!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
        Call-In: 712.432.0075  PIN: 667219#
11AM EST / 10AM CST / 9AM MST / 8AM PST

Our guests are...

- Lucy T *Decreased Appetite

- Robert W *Cardiovascular & Diabetic Health

- Beverly W *Asthmatic & other noticeable changes

- Juanita A *Blood Clots, Back Muscle Spasm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please keep in mind that we are not making medical claims on these
calls, however... we are everyday folks making health & wealth history!

If you couldn't make it to the "live" call this morning, good news! You can
now listen to a playback at this number... 712.432.1085 / PIN 667219#

"Press 6 to Fast-Forward 1 minute"... "Press 5 to Pause"...
"Press 4 to Rewind 1 minute"...

pre-recorded calls are available until just before the next day's live call...

To learn more from One24 about these life-challenges... click here!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Also on tap for Wednesday...

Michael Brianky, One24 Master PC
anything & everything 124Online, and Q & A
submit questions to: podcast@124online.com

                   646.519.5800  PIN 5477#
12PM EST / 11AM CST / 10AM MST / 9AM PST

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"the healthy road to retirement is paved with Green & Gold..."

See ya on the call,
Dave
http://bit.ly/joindg

David Gilles Independent One24 PC 602-595-2500
Like my signature? Get your own at MyeSig.com

 


_______________________________________

 
Recent Posts Get Rss feed for Sokwall



Achives:
 
Recent Posts: