‚Äč

Member Login   l   Join Sokule™   l   Sokule™ Lingo   l   Make Money
the NatraBurst Experience for May 24th...

NatraBurst

You're invited to the Tuesday Call... Our guests will discuss what the
One24 NatraBurst product has done to enhance their lives... and how
they are building a secure retirement, one GREEN TICKET at a time!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
         Call-In: 712.432.0075  PIN: 667219#
11AM EDT / 10AM CDT / 9AM MDT / 8AM PDT

Our guests are...

- Patrick A *Heart Murmer, Night Sweats Gone, More Energy

- Carl St. F *Sinus problems cleared up

- Mimose S *Nerve issues improved

- Jackie L *Help w/ Depression, Weight Loss, Energy Increase
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please keep in mind that we are not making medical claims on these
calls, however... we are everyday folks making health & wealth history!

If you couldn't make it to the "live" call this morning, good news! You can
now listen to a playback at this number... 712.432.1085 / PIN 667219#

"Press 6 to Fast-Forward 1 minute"... "Press 5 to Pause"...
"Press 4 to Rewind 1 minute"...

pre-recorded calls are available until just before the next day's live call...

To learn more from One24 about these life-challenges... click here!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Also on tap for Tuesday...

Tarzan Tuesday
an open discussion For men, about men

              712-432-0075  PIN 540822#
9PM EDT / 8PM CDT / 7PM MDT / 6PM PDT

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"the healthy road to retirement is paved with Green & Gold..."

See ya on the call,
Dave
http://joindavidgilles.com/

David Gilles Independent One24 PC 206-495-3137
Like my signature? Get your own at MyeSig.com

 


_______________________________________

 
Recent Posts Get Rss feed for Sokwall



Achives:
 
Recent Posts: