‚Äč

Member Login   l   Join Sokule™   l   Sokule™ Lingo   l   Make Money
the NatraBurst Experience for July 6th...

NatraBurst

You're invited to the Wednesday Call... Our guests will discuss what the
One24 NatraBurst product has done to enhance their lives... and how
they are building a secure retirement, one GREEN TICKET at a time!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Call-In: 712.432.0075  PIN: 667219#
11AM EDT / 10AM CDT / 9AM MDT / 8AM PDT

Our guests are...

- Ken G *Diabetic Neuropathy Update

- Wallace B *HBP, Weight Loss

- Lou M *33 Days of Radiation, Problem Sleeping, On Product
Less Than 1 Month/Noticed Improvement After 1 Scoop

- Fred F *Tooth Ache & Swollen Jaw Helped, More Energy and
Better Sleep
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please keep in mind that we are not making medical claims on these
calls, however... we are everyday folks making health & wealth history!

If you couldn't make it to the "live" call this morning, good news! You can
now listen to a playback at this number... 712.432.1085 / PIN 667219#

"Press 6 to Fast-Forward 1 minute"... "Press 5 to Pause"...
"Press 4 to Rewind 1 minute"...

pre-recorded calls are available until just before the next day's live call...

To learn more from One24 about these life-challenges... click here!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Also on tap for Wednesday...

LIVE Team Opportunity Calls

712.432.0075  PIN 396137#
12PM EDT / 11AM CDT / 10AM MDT / 9AM PDT

and at:
9PM EDT / 8PM CDT / 7PM MDT / 6PM PDT
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"the healthy road to retirement is paved with Green & Gold..."

See ya on the call,
Dave
http://retirein12to24months.org/

David Gilles Independent One24 PC 480-240-1337
Like my signature? Get your own at MyeSig.com

 


_______________________________________

 
Recent Posts Get Rss feed for Sokwall



Achives:
 
Recent Posts: